top of page
Search

What Happens on Vacation Stays on Vacation?

So, my family's annual vacation is quickly approaching.

Recently, I finally made it to Onederland! I have survived all of the major holidays and family gatherings with my program and my weight loss in tact. I am about to be on a boat with no control over how my food is prepared for 8 days. Y'all, I am terrified!


This is really going to be the first big challenge for me. Over the holidays, I was able to carry my food with me and still be a part of the festivities. I just don't know what I'm going to do.

What if I get back and I'm no longer in Onederland? I believe that I have self-control, but I truly will not be able to control what goes in my food.


So, I'm just going to sit over here and worry my life and vacation away (probably not). I'll figure it out.


So, let me just show you some of the goodies that await me on the boat that I have to withstand.







14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

bottom of page